What do you want to know about?

My post about styrofoam was a response to readers questions and is currently my most read post. What do you want to know about so you can live a more green, healthy, or environmentally friendly life?

While I continue to have ideas of things that I can write about I would love to hear what you want. So please post your questions. Chances are someone else has the same question as you. Post as many questions as you want. I cannot guarantee how fast I can post the answers but I want to research what you are interested in so please post your questions.

The goal of this blog was always to give you the reader the information you wanted to know so please send me your questions.

2 thoughts on “What do you want to know about?

    • That is going to be VERY hard. I will do my best to research that but I think I will need some time. My gut tells me it is complicated.

Leave a Reply

