40 Posts for Earth Day!

The 40th Earth Day celebration is coming up and I am hoping to post 40 posts in the month of April (maybe into early May) on all things green. I have brainstormed tons of idea, wrote some of the posts already and dream up more everyday.

Please post your suggestions or questions here I will TRY to research them. I sometimes get really technical questions that I just do not have the expertise in but I am trying to branch out through twitter and other networks to talk to people who have expertise in areas that I do not.

While in the past I have not been great at posting, my interest in things green has not decreased in the least just my time to dedicate to writing things up properly has… all that being said I hope to have alot of posts up this months so please check back often and don’t forget to follow me on Twitter @greenforu

Leave a Reply

