Fun Posts on the Horizion

I have had alot of opportunities blogging to meet alot of people face to face or online interested in the same things I am. In the next few weeks I am going to have some great posts that I am working on with some fellow collaborators in the field of making our world a little greener.

energy-wise landscape design

Susan Reed an author sent me a copy of her book “Energy-Wise Landscape Design” on landscape design. I have really tried to dig deep into the book before I write about it. It has so much valuable information for anyone to have expert or beginner on how your landscape design can save time, money, and energy. Check out her website here.

My good friend and architect, Ralph Walker is going to explain to us what LEED Certification is. Ralph is a LEED Accredited Professional and has worked on several LEED projects. I am really happy to have him as a resource on this topic.

I am also interviewing someone about Energy efficient Mortgages and just today I was contacted by a student at a high school that wants my help in calculating the impact of the plastic utensils, plates, cups and trays are at his school.

Lots of fun and exciting things. If you have something fun you want to tell me about email me at greenforu (at) hotmail (dot) com

Leave a Reply

