This Weeks Etsy Picks

I love Etsy, the creative people there, the awesome things you can find and the fact that I have a blog and I can tell you about the fun things I find!!

I love this Laptop cover made from upcycled billboard banners from NottyPooch. Click here to purchase


These are fun upcycled leggings for baby’s… I LOVE THESE. They are from BaBaZooBee check her out. Click here to buy this


This is the perfect groomsman gifts or gift for the man with style who loves french cuffed shirts… great gift for the holidays. From CompassRoseDesign. Click here to purchase

I am having a ton of fun with this weekly post section… I love looking around Etsy.

If you are a vendor on Etsy send me an email I would love to write about you. Email me at greenforu (at) hotmail (dot) com and or chat me up on Twitter at @greenforu

One thought on “This Weeks Etsy Picks

Leave a Reply

