The Return of the Etsy Picks

I love Etsy and this is one of my favorite “window” shopping activity. I should note that this post is not sponsored by Starbucks… just happens that some great, creative upcycling people are using their products!



I love this set of lights, eventhough I am remodeling alot of my house post fire I am not sure I know exactly where I would put this yet but I love it! Click here to see BootsnGus’ stuff!


WineWicks has fun candles made out of recycled glass bottles click here to purchase one.


I love this…. CreamnoSugar has made the ultimate green item a reusable and fun cozy for your coffee mug. Click here to see their one of a kind items!

Leave a Reply

