Fun Etsy Picks for this Week!!

I have not had alot of time to post as I work to get the repairs from the fire in my house completed. I am lucky enough to be thinking about how I want to decorate with the final finishing touchs and of course I headed over to Esty to check out the cool things there… here are some awesome picks!

Great way to recycle a book… make a fun wreath! Sewinterer has some truely creative paper works at her Etsy store check it out.

These are a beautiful way to spruce up your yard with color. MissMorton makes great glass art work click here to check out her store.

I LOVE recycled light creations, I have posted alot about them but I really like the look of this light. Hats off to BootsnGus for a great creation. Her store has a bunch of fun items and it looks like she has been on Etsy for awhile click here to check out her creations.

Leave a Reply

